• Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Icon

Available Time Windows

For your reference, these are our available time slots. Please choose your delivery time and date at the check-out.

Time Windows Available
No Time Windows Available

Marianne - Tue Feb 20, 2024

This is such a great service for those staying at a Disney resort! Both times we’ve used it they’ve delivered our groceries during the scheduled times, and the order has always been correct. It’s so nice when you don’t rent a car, and don’t even have to leave the resort to get groceries for your room! Thanks so much!!!

Mark - Mon Feb 12, 2024

Fantastic first experience with Garden Grocer! The bags were all labeled correctly per Disney Resort rules, delivered on time, and all the items I ordered were present. We will definitely be using them again in the future!

Ashley - Mon Feb 12, 2024

GG is the most convenient way to have groceries delivered to your hotel when visiting Disney. Rather than packing them I always have pull-ups/wipes delivered- as well water, drinks, snacks to bring to the park!

Karen - Sun Feb 11, 2024

So easy to use. Our groceries were waiting for us at the resort. We will definitely use GG again.

Marie - Sun Feb 11, 2024

I would use this service again. It was so convenient to have your groceries at your hotel to take to your room when we arrived.

Michelle - Sun Feb 4, 2024

Michael - Wed Jan 31, 2024

Our son is a picky eater and this service delivers his favorites right to our hotel! Making Daddy and ABBA happy!

Michele - Tue Jan 30, 2024

PATRICIA - Fri Jan 26, 2024

We love using garden Grocer! It is always quality food and at our resort in a timely fashion. We use it every time we come to Disney and never disappointed with the service and selections.

Lynnette - Mon Jan 22, 2024

The order was easy to place, the groceries were delivered as requested and it was easy to have them transported to our room from Bell Services! Thank you!

Lori - Sat Jan 20, 2024

This was so easy and my order was waiting for me when I arrived. Just the savings on water alone is worth it!

Susan - Fri Jan 19, 2024

This was our first time using Garden Grocer to deliver to a Disney hotel. My sister, a Florida resident, recommended Garden Grocer. Ordering online was easy. Delivery was made on time. We'll use Garden Grocer for all future Disney visits. Thanks!

Nancy - Tue Jan 16, 2024

The fresh produce was excellent!

Kimberly - Sun Jan 14, 2024

Wry easy and convenient to have groceries delivered to the resort! Recommended by our WDW planner would absolutely recommend

Theresa - Sun Jan 14, 2024

Very easy to use, delivery was ahead of schedule and perfect. Thank you!!!

Julie - Tue Jan 9, 2024

Raymond - Mon Jan 8, 2024

Alexis - Thu Jan 4, 2024

Great service ! the groceries were on time and delivered right when I checked into my hotel.

Stephanie - Mon Jan 1, 2024

Excellent service, really great selection of all the brands we like!

Linda - Fri Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service. I added a few items after the initial order that were missed in delivery, but Garden Grocer delivered the very next day.. I was very impressed and appreciated the desire to go above and beyond. They were determined to give the best service possible.