pull-icon
logo-mobile

Main Menu


Sign In Register

Testimonials

Julie

Wed Sep 16, 2020

This was so easy to use. We will be doing this again on our next trip to Disney


Angela

Sat Sep 12, 2020

Easy online ordering and delivered to our Disney resort at the time requested. I had to make an adjustment to my order and easily did so. I noticed a delivery person using the sanitizer as she entered and exited our resort. Excellent service, and fresh fruits selected were perfect! I would definitely recommend.


Leigh

Fri Sep 11, 2020

Everything was perfect. I got exactly what I ordered and everything arrived packed perfectly and on time.


James

Thu Sep 3, 2020

It was easy to use them and they did great. Got everything right on time. They even help me fix a mistake I made. Love it


Lexi

Wed Sep 2, 2020

This was so easy and helped us so much on our vacation!


Amanda

Mon Aug 31, 2020

I used for a trip to Disney, and it couldnt have been easier! I would strongly recommend!!


Cheryl

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Everything was packed perfectly!! Cold items were separately. Thank you for a great experience


Ronald

Thu Aug 27, 2020

The entire process was easy and straightforward, our order was completed accurately and waiting at bell services upon our arrival. Highly recommend this service.


Patricia

Tue Aug 25, 2020

I loved this service. I really like that you get to pick the window of time that you want your order to arrive. They delivered it at the beginning time-quick service. I like that Disney resorts will keep your items at the front desk until you arrive.


Paul

Sat Aug 22, 2020

I will use your service again and now I know that I have to order my groceries before 12:00 (noon)


Priscilla

Thu Aug 20, 2020

Garden Grocer was simple to use and delivered promptly at my Disney World resort! I'll be using them again for my next vacation.


Joseph

Tue Aug 18, 2020

I asked somebody from the Contemporary Hotel on who I should use for the food/alcohol service. They recommended you business. I placed an order for my room, along with two other family room one week prior to arrival. It was delivered on time and was perfect.


Jason

Sat Aug 15, 2020

Easy to use and good selection. Had what we needed.


Leslye

Thu Aug 13, 2020

You saved us so much time, money, and from having to rent a car by delivering our groceries to WDW. Our order was perfect, and we are so thankful. Your prices were very reasonable and the foods that you delivered were top notch!


Laura

Wed Aug 12, 2020

Always great service!!


Rebecca

Tue Aug 11, 2020

LOVE this service!! This helps us make our stay even more magical at WDW!!


Shauna

Tue Aug 11, 2020

Everything was great. Food arrived on time and good quality produce was selected. Order was accurate and bagged well. Will definitely use this service again!


Irma

Mon Aug 10, 2020

I was very satisfied with your service. I would absolutely use it again and will recommend it to friends and family.


Elizabeth

Sat Aug 8, 2020

We thought about trying instacart but our experience with GardenGrocer has always been great, so stuck with them. Easy to use and on time.


Kelly

Thu Aug 6, 2020

Very pleased with Garden Grocer's service. It was great being able to have what we needed for our trip delivered the morning we arrived.